Painotyöt

Siim Rostin

siim@joon.eu

+372 523 2619

Andres Merelaine

andres@joon.eu

+372 502 5212

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Sally Saulep

sally@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Suorapostitus ja pakkaaminen

Marju Lehtmets

marju@joon.eu

+372 522 1981

Tiina Arro

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Leimasimet

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Johto

Ants Viirmaa

ants@joon.eu

+372 50 15 958

Tiit Tippel

tiit@joon.eu

+372 5628 8000

Kirjanpito

Katri Must

katri@joon.eu

+372 6419 000

Kunderi 8A, 10121 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel +372 6419 000

info@joon.eu