Trükk

Siim Rostin

siim@joon.eu

+372 523 2619

Andres Merelaine

andres@joon.eu

+372 502 5212

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Sally Saulep

sally@joon.eu

+372 519 69784

Otsepost ja pakendamine

Marju Lehtmets

marju@joon.eu

+372 522 1981

joon_tiina_otsepostitus

Tiina Arro

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Templid

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Juhtkond

Ants Viirmaa

ants@joon.eu

+372 50 15 958

Tiit Tippel

tiit@joon.eu

+372 5628 8000

Raamatupidamine

Katri Must

katri@joon.eu

+372 6419 000

Kunderi 8A, 10121 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel +372 6419 000

info@joon.eu

Kontor avatud E – R: 9:00 – 17:00