Karoli Lust

Sales Manager / Printing / Packaging / Export

karoli@joon.eu

+372 518 0358

Laura Peets

Sales Manager / Printing

laura@joon.eu

+372 5554 1662

Tiina Arro

Sales Manager / Packaging / Printing / Direct mail

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Dmitri Antonov

Sales Manager / Printing / Export / Special Solutions

dima@joon.eu

+372 554 6031

Iris Varusk

Project Manager / Packaging / Printing / Direct mail

iris@joon.eu

+372 5437 0053

Uku Presmann

Sales Manager / Export / Contracting

uku.presmann@joon.eu

+372 5665 3226

Timo Kassinen

Sales Manager / Printing / Export

timo@joon.eu

+372 5330 2764

Jaak Mäe

Sales Manager / Printing / Export / Contracting

jaak@joon.eu

+372 502 3445

Mare Mäe

Sales Manager / Printing / Contracting

mare@joon.eu

+372 521 8124

Kristo Kaugija

Managing director / Partner

kristo.kaugija@joon.eu

+ 372 5130 400

Tiit Tippel

Founder / Partner

tiit@joon.eu

+372 5628 8000

Kunderi 8A, 10128 Tallinn, Estonia

info@joon.eu