Karoli Lust

Sales Manager / Printing / Packaging / Export

karoli@joon.eu

+372 518 0358

Kairi Küttim

Sales Manager / Printing

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Kädi Jürimäe

Sales Manager / Printing

kadi@joon.eu

+372 551 2268

Tiina Arro

Sales Manager / Packaging / Printing / Direct mail

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Uku Presmann

Sales Manager / Export / Contracting

uku.presmann@joon.eu

+372 5665 3226

Kristo Kaugija

Managing director / Partner

kristo.kaugija@joon.eu

+ 372 5130 400

Tiit Tippel

Founder / Partner

tiit@joon.eu

+372 5628 8000

Kunderi 8A, 10128 Tallinn, Estonia

info@joon.eu