Printing

Siim Rostin

siim@joon.eu

+372 523 2619

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Tiina Arro

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Kädi Jürimäe

kadi@joon.eu

+372 551 2268

Direct mail and packaging

Tiina Arro

tiina@joon.eu

+372 523 0219

Stamps

Kairi Küttim

kairi@joon.eu

+372 507 6103

Management

Ants Viirmaa

ants@joon.eu

+372 50 15 958

Tiit Tippel

tiit@joon.eu

+372 5628 8000

Accounting

Katri Must

katri@joon.eu

+372 6419 000

Sally Saulep

Kunderi 8A, 10128 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel +372 6419 000

info@joon.eu